Stafford Township School District

Our nine member Board of Education is an elected body comprised of residents of Stafford Township. As Board members, they establish policies and oversight for the Stafford Township School District.

Board members fulfill three-year terms and serve the residents and children of Stafford Township without pay. These Board members make important decisions that affect the educational offerings to our children, but welcome and encourage the public to take an active role in the educational process as well. Members of the community can attend all Board meetings to ask questions and express opinions. The Board of Education members are:

Wendy Cotter
 Sharon Bialecki
 Rich Czajkowski
 Michael Hemenway
 Kevin Leonard
 Deborah Lyons
 Tammy Nicolini
 Beth Sicoli
 Sean Wasacz